2015 Presidential Dollar Proof Set

2015 Presidential Dollar Proof Set


This product is currently out of stock

Coin Specification
Number of Coins4
Issue Price$18.95

Product Information

A series of $1 coins,  beginning in February 2015, honoring the Presidents of the United States in the order that they served.

To commemorate these historic coins, the United States Mint is striking and issuing a set of four Presidential $1 Coins per year in proof condition.


Harry S. Truman

Dwight D. Eisenhower

John F. Kennedy

Lyndon B. Johnson

This field is required.

Customer Reviews