Back

Site Testimonials

Love doing business with you guys!!  Thanks for your excellent continued service.

- Larry W, 11 Aug 2020, 10:08

I've never left a review, or even wanted to until today. I picked the Franklin because I've got a whole book filled and Phil's supplied them all and all have luster and some FBLs. But today he was up to his usual stuff. I put in a order, and a half hour later it was filled. As I write this its probably shipped. And always, always there within 3 working days. I've been buying from Phils when I first started collecting. I bought many silver eagles, always gems. Slot of proof Kennedys silver and clad proofs and almost always they are cameos. His junk silver ain't junk. It seems 1/3 are BU's. I've called, hes always helped. Lincoln wheat, buffalo nickles, and peace dollars, Morgan dollars. I've bought the all and always am satisfied. He sold me a 1929's walker as junk , its in my album. Try him you won't be disappointed. Gary

- Gary L Ledbetter, 05 Sep 2020, 09:04

Phils Coins has the best customer service of anybody in the business. Once I placed my order on the computer, it was shipped in only 23 minutes. WOW, that is impressive. You do a GREAT JOB in packaging the coins for shipment. My last order arrived in only a few days shipping time.

All of your coins are priced less than what I could buy them elsewhere.

The only complaint that I have is that I wish you had more coins in your inventory for purchase.

Keep up the great work and it is a pleasure doing business with you.

All the best,

- Mark Zastoupil, 12 Mar 2021, 08:03

This is my second time ordering in under 2 weeks I was so pleased with the first order and how fast I received it I just had to place another order

- Pleased, 01 May 2021, 09:12

ENJOY PURCHASING FROM PHIL'S COINS. IN ALL ASPECTS THEY ARE SUPERB. ON LINE SERVICE EASY TO NAVIGATE,EASY CHECK OUT, QUICK SHIPPING, WELL PACKAGED, AND ALWAYS ACCURATE.
PRODUCTS RECEIVED ARE AS PRESENTED, PRICING IS COMPETITIVE OR LOWER.
PERSONNEL, I HAVE ONLY WORK WITH MICHAEL BUT HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY.
THANKS FOR BEING THE MODEL FOR WHAT BUSINESS SHOULD BE. KEEP UP THE WINNING WAYS.

- RICHARD MOYNIHAN, 04 May 2021, 08:14

Michael And Nathan Give The Ultimate In Customer Service. The Prices On Everything I’ve Seen Are THE BEST In The United States By Far. There Is No BS Just GREAT PRICES & GREAT SERVICE 24/7/365.
Hats Off To Phil’s Coins And Michael & Nathan For All You Do

- Bill Zearfoss, 12 May 2021, 09:16

I walked in GREEN wanting to get some things. The people made me feel welcome. There were several repeat customers there and several staff…good sign. I got educated on my level of understanding and was able to make some sound decisions. A week later I was a repeat customer…good sign. Based on trust.

- Robbie G, 13 Jul 2021, 15:07

It's hard to find shops where the staff tries to help the novice and avid collector like this shop does. Highly recommended by a friend who has done business for decades at Phil;s Coins and my husband and I are totally pleased with the help given so we can make the best investments. We have purchased their products several times this year and there are no negatives with this shop. I highly recommend Phil's Coins for gifts and investments in coins and such.

- Holly Yordy, 19 Jul 2021, 09:58


Their customer service is awesome. I get beautiful coins, and great prices. I love doing business with them.

- Willis Holden, 24 Sep 2021, 09:35

Nice coins fast shipping

- P Morgan, 17 Jun 2020, 09:44
Loading
Top

Customer Reviews